Color Stripes Web Banner

Senior Pastor

John Hogsett

pastorjohn@faithumc.com

Pastor John Hogsett joined the staff of Elkhart Faith UMC as Senior Pastor on July 1, 2012. Pastor John grew up in Northern Indiana and is the son of a retired United Methodist minister. He is a graduate of Duke Divinity School. He and his wife, Marianne, have four children ranging in age from 14 to 20 years old.

Visitation Pastor

chuck-waite

Chuck Waite

chuck@faithumc.com

Youth & Discipleship Pastor

Sarah Miller

sarah@faithumc.com

Children’s Ministry Director

 

Vanessa Rosenberg

vanessa@faithumc.com

Kingdom Kids Director

Erica Siegel

Erica Siegel

kingdom-kids@hotmail.com

Office Administrator

simmons-carol-staff17

Carol Simmons

carol@faithumc.com

 

Worship Coordinator/ Choir Director

Mike DeHays

mike@faithumc.com

Worship/Praise Team

Leader

crump-dustin-staff75

Dustin Crump

 dustin@faithumc.com

 Handbell Director

Debbie Hoover

mabel18@msn.com

Organist/Pianist

Brenda Horein

 houseband293@msn.com

Treasurer

Danny Cocanower, Jr.

treasurer@faithumc.com

Financial Secretary

John Moore

financialsecretary@faithumc.com

Custodian

Tina Jackson