Our Staff  (click here for opportunities)

 

Pastor John Hogsett, Senior Pastor

pastorjohn@faithumc.com

Pastor John Hogsett joined the staff of Elkhart Faith UMC as Senior Pastor on July 1, 2012. Pastor John grew up in Northern Indiana and is the son of a retired United Methodist minister. He is a graduate of Duke Divinity School. He and his wife, Marianne, have four children ranging in age from 15 to 21 years old.

 

Pastor Sarah Miller, Youth & Discipleship

sarah@faithumc.com

Youth Director

Now Hiring

Children’s Ministry Director

Vanessa Rosenberg

vanessa@faithumc.com

Kingdom Kids Daycare Director

Now Hiring

Office Administrator

Carol Simmons

carol@faithumc.com

Secretary/Receptionist

Phyl Stiver

phyl@faithumc.com

Praise Team Leader & AV Tech

Spencer Youngblood

spencer@faithumc.com

Handbell Director

Debbie Hoover

mabel18@msn.com

Pianist

Now Hiring

 

Treasurer

Danny Cocanower, Jr.

treasurer@faithumc.com

Financial Secretary

Dan Carlson (interim) – Now Hiring

financialsecretary@faithumc.com

Custodian

Tina Jackson