Our Staff  (click here for opportunities)

 

Pastor John Hogsett, Senior Pastor

pastorjohn@faithumc.com

Pastor John Hogsett joined the staff of Elkhart Faith UMC as Senior Pastor on July 1, 2012. Pastor John grew up in Northern Indiana and is the son of a retired United Methodist minister. He is a graduate of Duke Divinity School. He and his wife, Marianne, have four children ranging in age from 15 to 21 years old.

Youth & Discipleship Pastor

Pastor Sarah Miller

sarah@faithumc.com

Children’s Ministry Director

 

Vanessa Rosenberg

vanessa@faithumc.com

Kingdom Kids Director

 

Paige Sweazy

kingdom-kids@hotmail.com

Office Administrator

simmons-carol-staff17

Carol Simmons

carol@faithumc.com

 

A/V Tech

 

Now Hiring

 

Worship Leader

 

Spencer Youngblood

spencer@faithumc.com

 Handbell Director

Debbie Hoover

mabel18@msn.com

Organist/Pianist

Now Hiring

 

Treasurer

Danny Cocanower, Jr.

treasurer@faithumc.com

Financial Secretary

Now Hiring

 

financialsecretary@faithumc.com

Custodian

Tina Jackson